essex2017Essex Synchro Classic – West Orange, NJ

Saturday, November 11

Intermediate, Open Juvenile, Preliminary

*NO HOTEL NEEDED*

 

tcso2017Terry Conners Synchro Open – Stamford, CT

Saturday, December 2 – Sunday, December 3

Intermediate, Open Juvenile, Preliminary, Beginner

Marriott Stamford Reservation Link – Competition Discounted rate available if booked before November 17

 

2017colonialColonial Classic – Lowell, MA

Friday, January 5 – Sunday, January 7

Intermediate, Open Juvenile, Preliminary

Comfort Inn Auburn-Worcester Reservation Link (Book by September 5)

 

 

Winter ESCapade – West Orange, NJ

Sunday, January 14

Beginner

*NO HOTEL NEEDED*

 

usfssynchlogoEastern Sectionals – Estero, FL

Thursday, January 17 – Saturday, January 20

Intermediate, Open Juvenile, Preliminary

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myeres Reservation Link (Deadline was August 1)

 

SCNY Synchro Competition – New York, NY

Sunday, January 28

Preliminary, Beginner

*NO HOTEL NEEDED*

 

eswg-logo-blackEmpire State Games – Lake Placid, NY

Thursday, February 1 – Sunday, February 4

Open Juvenile, Preliminary, Beginner

Golden Arrow Lakeside Resort: Call 800.582.5540 and mention “Central Park Ice 2018” group rate (Book by December 1 – there is a 2-night minimum; synchro events have historically been on Saturday)

 

rsi2017logoReflections Synchro Invitational – Hershey, PA

Sunday, February 18 – Monday, February 19

Intermediate, Open Juvenile, Preliminary, Beginner

The Hershey Lodge Reservation Link (Book by January 10)